Church Ministries Staff:

  • Pastor - Rev. Henry Caldwell

  • Retired Minister - Rev. Muriel Dunn

  • Lay Ministers- Elder Josephine Walker, 

  • Ministers - Joyce White, E. Ray Walker, 

  • Trustees- Elder Isaac White Sr. Iwhitesr@aol.com

  • Vice Chairman - Jacqui Hawkins-Morton

  • Secretary- Katrina Fuller

  • Finance Chair- Roosevelt Morton, veltmorton@aol.com

  • Finance Committee- Oliver Foster, Julie Freeman, Linda Jones

  • Treasurer - Robert Rogers-  Rogersb719@aol.com

  • Christian Women Connection- Jacqui H Morton - Jacqswz@yahoo.com

  • Church Men - Willie Stokes - c9hand@gmail.com

  • Youth Fellowship- Anita Keith - meatlessak@gmail.com

  • Music Ministry- Calvin Hand & William Vandergriff - c9hand@gmail.com

  • Missions and Benevolence- Debora Johnson -  

  • Harvest Tea- Pamela Roberson

  • Ushers - Linda Jones - jones240lnd@aol.com

  • Hospitality-Patty Rogers - Pbrogers51@aol.com

  • Sunday School Leader - Rosia Butler

  • Christian Education- Joyce White - jhwhite1980@gmail.com

  • Floral Decoration- Martha Caldwell

Follow

Contact

(919)803-5870

Address

1221 Boyer St, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA

©2018 by First Church of God